Arizona Board of Nursing Edition 30 : Page 8

STAFF DIRECTORY EDUCATION ADMINISTRATION Joey Ridenour, RN, MN, FAAN Executive Director 602.771.7801 jridenour@azbn.gov Judy Bontrager, RN, MN Associate Director, Operations & Licensing 602.771.7802 jbontrager@azbn.gov Nikki R. Austin, JD, RN Associate Director, Compliance & Hearings 602.771.7819 naustin@azbn.gov Pamela Randolph, RN, MS, FRE Associate Director Education & Evidenced Based Regulation 602.771.7803 prandolph@azbn.gov Valerie Smith, RN, MS, FRE Associate Director Complaints & Investigations 602.771.7804 vsmith@azbn.gov Dolores Hurtado, Senior Investigator to the Associate Director of Complaints/Investigations -Intake Triage Coordinator 602.771.7845 dhurtado@azbn.gov Susie Flores Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director 602.771.7806 sflores@azbn.gov Becky Melton Administrative Assistant to Associate Director Operations/RN-LPN Exams 602.771.7805 bmelton@azbn.gov Lila Wiemann Administrative Assistant lwiemann@azbn.gov CANDO Janet (Jan) Kerrigan, RN, BSN Nurse Consultant 602.771.7864 jkerrigan@azbn.gov Olga Zuniga Administrative Secretary 602.771.7865 ozuniga@azbn.gov COMPLAINTS-INTAKE Dolores Hurtado, Senior Investigator Complaints-Intake Triage Coordinator 602.771.7845 dhurtado@azbn.gov Lynette Lohsandt Senior Investigator Applicant Triage 602.771.7827 llohsandt@azbn.gov Ronda Doolen, RN, BSN, MSN Education Program Administrator 602.771.7877 rdoolen@azbn.gov Frannie Breed, RN, BSN Nurse Practice Consultant/CNA Programs 602.771.7857 fbreed@azbn.gov Helen Turner-Epple, BS Administrative Assistant 602.771.7856 hturner@azbn.gov FISCAL SERVICES Randi Orchard Fiscal Services Manager 602.771.7810 rorchard@azbn.gov Norma Salter Accounting Technician 602.771.7809 nsalter@azbn.gov HEARINGS Trina Smith Legal Assistant 602.771.7852 tsmith@azbn.gov INVESTIGATIONS Janeen Dahn, PhD, RN, FNP-C Advanced Practice Nurse Consultant 602.771.7814 jdahn@azbn.gov Kristen Wilson, RN, MSN, CNS, PMHNP, BC Advanced Practice Nurse Consultant 602.771.7811 kwilson@azbn.gov Kristi Hunter, MSN, FNP-C Advanced Practice Nurse Consultant 602.771.7854 khunter@azbn.gov Carla Stapleton, MHA, RN Nurse Practice Consultant 602.771.7849 cstapleton@azbn.gov Michael Pilder, MSN, PHCNS-BN APHN-BC Nurse Practice Consultant 602.771.7816 mpilder@azbn.gov Rosemary Powell, RN, MA Nurse Practice Consultant 602.771.7821 rpowell@azbn.gov Ruth Kish, RN, MN Nurse Practice Consultant 602.771.7823 rkish@azbn.gov Stephanie Chambers, RN, MN Nurse Practice Consultant 602.771.7818 schambers@azbn.gov SENIOR INVESTIGATORS Bonnie Richter Senior Investigator 602.771.7828 brichter@azbn.gov Daniel Phelan, BS, M Adm Senior Investigator 602.771.7813 dphelan@azbn.gov Diva Galan, LLM, JD Senior Investigator 602.771.7851 dgalan@azbn.gov Frederick Arias Senior Investigator 602.771.7822 farias@azbn.gov Jennifer McWilliams Legal Assistant 602.771.7835 jmcwilliams@azbn.gov Kirk Olson Senior Investigator 602.771.7824 kolson@azbn.gov Linda Monas Senior Investigator 602.771.7826 lmonas@azbn.gov Max Barker Senior Investigator 602.771.7812 mbarker@azbn.gov Michelle Morton Senior Investigator 602.771.7850 mmorton@azbn.gov LEGAL SECRETARIES Lynette Lohsandt Senior Investigator 602.772.7827 llohsandt@azbn.gov Gari Carrol Legal Secretary 602.771.7841 gcarrol@azbn.gov Richard Carr Legal Secretary 602.771.7852 rcarr@azbn.gov INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Adam Henriksen 602.771.7807 ahenriksen@azbn.gov Cory Davitt 602.771.7808 cdavitt@azbn.gov LICENSING Barbara Melberg Legal Secretary -CNA Endorsements 602.771.7840 bmelberg@azbn.gov Claudia Deines RN/LPN Renewals 602.771.7833 cdeines@azbn.gov Donna Frye RN/LPN Renewals dfrye@azbn.gov Gail Maloney CNA Renewals 602.771.7836 gmaloney@azbn.gov Helen Tay CNA Exam 602.771.7832 htay@azbn.gov Lisa Hubbard-Cade Advanced Practice Certifications 602.771.7843 lhubbard@azbn.gov Monica Ortiz RN/LPN Endorsements 602.771.7831 mortiz@azbn.gov Naira Kutnerian RN/LPN Endorsements 602.771.7834 nkutnerian@azbn.gov MAILROOM Karen Johnson 602.771.7876 kjohnson@azbn.gov MONITORING Tamara Greabell, MA, BSN, RN Nurse Practice Consultant 602.771.7862 tgreabell@azbn.gov Brent Sutter Legal Assistant 602.771.7860 bsutter@azbn.gov Esperanza Flores Legal Secretary 602.771.7861 eflores@azbn.gov RECEPTIONISTS Nancy Davis 602.771.7872 ndavis@azbn.gov Lisa Harper 602.771.7871 lharper@azbn.gov Susan Kingsland 602.771.7873 skingsland@azbn.gov RECORDS Anne Parlin 602.771.7875 aparlin@azbn.gov 8 arizona STATE BOARD OF NURSING REGULATORY JOURNAL

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
 

Loading